Contact Us

Is there anything we can pray about alongside you or any way we can help? Just fill out the form here or contact us.

Address

1131 Holland Road
Simpsonville, SC 29681

Phone & Fax

864.244.7622
864.292.1419 (fax)

Staff Email

Jeff Payne, Lead Minister
jeff@hollandparkchurch.org

Ryan Lassiter, Minister
ryan@hollandparkchurch.org

Cassie Parker, Children’s Minister
cassie@hollandparkchurch.org

Brandon Mays, Youth Minister
brandon@hollandparkchurch.org

Chris Nicholson, Worship Minister
chris@hollandparkchurch.org

Terra Ayers, Worship Minister
terra@hollandparkchurch.org

Stacey Hogue, Creative Coordinator
terra@hollandparkchurch.org

Angie Fuller, Communications/Youth Asst.
angie@hollandparkchurch.org

Selena Carter, Administrative Assistant
selena@hollandparkchurch.org